Silver Chakra Necklace - Medium


Balance your energy. Chakras are energy points within the body which resonate to a specific colour. The beautiful gemstones correspond to our 7 chakras - from root to crown.  A basic reference guide to the chakras will come with your necklace.

Crown (purple - amethyst)

Third Eye (deep blue - lapis)

Throat (light blue - turquoise)

Heart (green - jade)

Solar plexus (yellow - moukite)

Sacral (orange - carnelian)

Root (red - garnet)

Each gemstone is 6mm round. Total length of the pendant is 55mm.

The chain clasps at 17" and 19".

Chain and wire are sterling silver.

The Chakra collection is one of Dianne's oldest and most popular. These pendants and earrings have been produced by Dianne since 2005