Silver Chakra Earrings - Small


Balance your energy. Chakras are energy points within the body which resonate to a specific colour. The beautiful gemstones correspond to our 7 chakras.  A simple guide to the chakras will accompany your earrings.

Crown (purple - amethyst)
Third Eye (deep blue - lapis)
Throat (light blue - turquoise)
Heart (green - jade)
Solar plexus (yellow - moukite)
Sacral (orange - carnelian)
Root (red - garnet)

Each gemstone is 4mm round. Total length of each earring is 53mm (including hook).

The hooks are an elegant french wire. The hooks and wire are sterling silver.  Silicone backings provided.

The Chakra collection is one of Dianne's oldest and most popular. These pendants and earrings have been produced by Dianne since 2005!